Sverige Kontaktinformation
Använder ECD
Foodtankers Transport AB
Knutsbergsvägen 1
374 93 Karlshamn
Sverige
Tel +46(0)454-375 00
Fax +46(0)454-123 52
Org.nr: 556108-6421
www.foodtankers.com
Mac Belsö
mob +46(0)708-37 50 03

mac.belso@foodtankers.com
Ja
Tankclean Sweden AB
Göteborg
Synnerödsvägen 11
418 78 Göteborg
Sverige
goteborg@tankclean.se
Tel +46(0)31-53 26 26
Christer Andersson, Operations Manager
tel +46(0)303-77 03 99
candersson@tankclean.se
Ja
Stockholm
Årsta Kombiterminal
Transportvägen 23
120 44 Årsta
Sverige
Koordinater: 59°17'52.7"N 18°01'38.6"E
stockholm@tankclean.se
Tel +46(0)8-35 05 80
Org.nr: 556200-8283
Shadi Badrah, Arbetsledare Stockholm
mob +46(0)706-42 73 73

Ja
Stenungsund
Munkerödsvägen 2
418 78 Göteborg
Sverige
goteborg@tankclean.se
Tel +46(0)31-53 26 26
Ja
Perstorp
Aronsväg 3
284 00 Perstorp
Sverige
perstorp@tankclean.se
Tel +46(0)43-544 88 25
Ja
Kvarntorp
Mexivägen 2
692 92 Kumla
Sverige
kvarntorp@tankclean.se
Tel +46(0)19-57 71 70
Ja
Josef Lindberg I Sandarne AB
Hästhagsvägen 3
820 22 Sandarne
Sverige
Tel +46(0)270-42 94 00
Fax +46(0)270-42 94 11
Org.nr: 556130-4204
www.joseflindberg.se
Bengt Zetterman
mob. +46(0)705-90 85 93

bengt.zetterman@joseflindberg.se
Ja
AB Näringens Fordonsservice
Strömsbrovägen 24
803 09 Gävle
Sverige
Tel +46(0)26-18 36 00
Org.nr: 556215-4541

www.naringen.com
nfs@naringen.com
mob +46-(0)705-74 85 96
Ja
SUEZ Recycling AB
Industrigatan 70
252 32 Helsingborg
Tel +46(0)42-17 72 42
Fax +46(0)42-21 41 73
Org.nr: 556108-8393

www.suez.se
Bengt-Åke Karlsson
mob +46(0)708-89 56 64

bengt-ake.karlsson@suez.com
tvatten.hbg@suez.com
Ja
XL-Tvätten AB
Traversgatan 6
531 40 Lidköping
Tel direkt +46(0)510-232 20
Org.nr: 556674-0576
www.xltvatten.se
Lennart Lidholm
mob +46(0)733-15 76 55

lennart.lidholm@xltvatten.se
Ja
Corvara
Mejselvägen 11
853 50 Sundsvall
Fax +46 (0)606 447 99
Org.nr: 556076-1891
www.corvara.se
Mats Norrbom
mob +46 (0)706-60 01 52

mats.norrbom@corvara.se
Ja
BESS Transport AB
Svanvik 258
471 72 Hjälteby
Sverige
Tel +46 (0) 304 670760
Org nr : 556574-9768
www.besstransport.se
Bengt Olofsson
Mob +46 (0)702 676 701

bengt@besstransport.se
Ja
SiloClean i Stenungsund AB
Hantverkargatan 12
444 32 Stenungsund
Tel: +46 (0)707 920 640
Org.nr: 556597-4119
Simon Werner
mob +46 (0)707 920 640

cleaning_station.siloclean@hotmail.com
Ja
Danmark    
ANNEBERG transport A/S
Annebergvej 2
Grønbjerg, DK-6971 Spjald
Danmark
Tel +45-96 92 22 22
Tel. Dir +45-96 92 22 20
Fax +45-96 92 22 00
www.anneberg.net
Sven Anneberg
Mob +45-24862210

sa@anneberg.net
Ja
Dantra A/S
Vejlevej 7 Hjöllund
DK-7362 Hampen
Danmark
Tel +45-87 98 33 33
Fax +45-87 98 33 44
Org.nr DK 27070515
www.dantra.dk
Marc Ahrenfeldt Jeel
Mob +45-87983305

maj@dantra.dk
Ja
Hans-Jensen Transport A/S
Klostermarken 1
DK-9550 Mariager
Danmark
Tel +45-98 54 14 33
www.hansjensen-transport.dk
Martin Boe Pedersen
mpb@hansjensen-transport.dk
Ja
IAT Kemi A/S
Mönten 9
DK-6000 Kolding
Danmark
Tel +45-79 13 10 00
Fax +45-79 13 10 09
Org.nr: DK 16963674
www.iat.dk
Hardy Staal
Mob +45-20273221
Dir +45-76343988

hs@iat.dk
Ja
Klb Cleaning Station
Hareskovej 15A
DK-4400 Kalundborg
Danmark
Tel +45-29 46 39 79
Org.nr: DK 25798449
www.transocean.dk
Ken Gaarde
Mob +45-29463979

kg@tank-cleaning.dk
Ja
LS Intertank Aps
CF Tietgens Vej 23
DK-7700 Fredericia
Danmark
Tel +45-87 45 15 99
Fax +45-87 45 15 90
Org.nr: DK 14793232
www.intertank.dk
Flemming Snog
fs@intertank.dk
Ja
Svebölle Auto Service Aps
Öresövej 2
4470 Svebölle
Danmark
Tel +45-59 29 31 23
Org.nr: DK 89686512

Anläggningar: Svebölle & Kolding
www.johs-rasmussen.dk
Klaus W. Rasmussen
kwr@johs-rasmussen.dk
Ja
Fruergaard ApS
Fabriksparken 18
DK-2600 Glostrup
Danmark
Tel +45-43 96 20 00
Org.nr: DK 18067277
Henrik Fruergaard
info@fgaard.dk
Ja
Servicegården Köge ApS
Unionsvej 1
4600 Køge
Danmark
Tel +45-56 63 28 20
Org.nr: DK 12327595
Kenneth Pedersen
bilco@post.tele.dk
Ja
Norge    
Dynea A/S
Post: Postboks 160
NO-2001 Lilleström
Visit:
Svelleveien 33, Lilleström
Tel +47-63 89 7100
Fax +47-63 89 7589
Org-nr: NO 981313054
www.www.dyneatankcleaning.no
Viggo Buer
mob +47-41682110

viggo.buer@dynea.com
Ja

Lindum Vannrens AS
Borgeskogen 3
3160 Stokke
Norge
Tel +47-9519 11 41
Tel +47-9519 11 44
Tel +47-9519 11 46
Org-nr: NO 914818494

www.lindum.no
Hans Erik Borge
mob +47-95 19 11 44

hans.erik@borgesenter.no

André B. Vallner
mob +47-90 14 62 14

andre.vallner@lindum.no
Ja

Tank og Trailervask AS
Industrivegen 5
3940 Porsgrunn
Norge
Tel +47-3551 33 00
Tel +47-9525 004 85
Org-nr: NO 832031232

www.ttvask.no
Jostein Grønvold
mob +47-9525 004 85

jostein@ttvask.no
Ja
Blomquist Transport AS
Rønningen Industriområde
3960 Stathelle
Norge
Tel +47 905 95 103
Org nr 982 458 056
Org-nr: NO 981313054
www.blomquist.no
Joacim Edvardsen
Mob +47 48 99 88 05

joacim.edvardsen@blomquist.no
Ja